Meet the 2020 Exco Members below.

ROLENAMEEMAILMOBILE NUMBER
ChairmanJustin Asherchairman@rygersdal.co.za082 789 0079
Vice ChairmanKeith Abercrombievicechairman@rygersdal.co.za082 979 9288
Junior ChairmanLuther Mullerjuniors@rygersdal.co.za072 657 0542
TreasurerAllan Allisontreasurer@rygersdal.co.za082 925 0800
SecretaryTracey Lewissecretary@rygersdal.co.za081 769 5510
FixturesOgata Jonesfixtures@rygersdal.co.za079 211 1771
DisciplinaryMervin Collinsdc@rygersal.co.za083 254 3848

PLEASE ADDRESS ALL GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE TO THE SECRETARY VIA EXCO@RYGERSDAL.CO.ZA

The following members serve as Additional Members on the club’s Executive Committee:

Trevor Pieterse (Life Member)

Karl Ronnie

Hayley Fredericks